Members on the Atta Stand ODG02 at Indaba

Come and meet Atta members in the Atta marquee ODG02 at Indaba 2015

African Bush Camps  Botswana & Zimbabwe beks@africanbushcamps.com
Asilia Africa - Camps, Lodges, Safaris Tanzania & Kenya agentmarketing@asiliaafrica.com
Coastal Aviation Tanzania safari@coastal.co.tz
Dinknesh Ethiopia Tour Ethiopia dinknesh2012@gmail.com
Encounter Madagascar Madagascar h.rabezanahary@encountermada.mg
Footsteps in Africa Botswana tara@footsteps-in-africa.com
Gamewatchers & Porini Camps Kenya mohanjeet@gamewatchers.co.ke
Kambaku Lodge South Africa manager@kambakulodge.co.za
Karafuu Beach Resort & SPA Zanzibar, Tanzania laura@karafuuzanzibar.com
Karen Blixen Camp, Masai Mara Kenya ronald@karenblixencamp.com
Karisia Walking Safaris Kenya kennedy@karisia.com
Olare Mara Kempinski/Villa Rosa Kempinski Nairobi, Kenya anne.murungi@kempinski.com
Madagascar Classic Collection Madagascar edward@madaclassic.com
MTT Zambia East, West, Central and Southern Africa leslienevison@gmail.com
New African Territories  Kenya kirsty@africanterritories.co.ke
Premier Safaris  Uganda corne@marasa.net
Regional Air Services Tanzania pamela@regional.co.tz
ResRequest Hospitality Software Solutions natashab@resrequest.co.za
Safarilink Aviation Kenya anu@flysafarilink.com
Selous Safari Company  Tanzania hteisseire@selous.com
Southern Cross Safaris Kenya & Tanzania safaris@southerncrosskenya.com
The Retreat Selous Tanzania marketing@retreat-africa.com
The Safari Company Kenya chania@thesafaricoltd.com 
The Sleeping Warrior Lodge & Camp Kenya info@sleepingwarriorkenya.com
The Tides Lodge Tanzania info@thetideslodge.com
Uncharted Africa Safari co. Botswana marketing@unchartedafrica.com
Uroa Bay Beach Resort Zanzibar managing@uroabay.com
Victoria Falls River Lodge  Zimbabwe kim@kimbeyers.com
Vintage Africa Kenya james@tourvesteastafrica.com
Virgin Limited Edition  South Africa & Kenya natalie.odenbreit@virginlimitededition.com 
Wilkinson Tours  Tanzania info@wilkinson-tours.com
Zambian Ground Handlers Zambia nick@zambiangroundhandlers.com